Marian Hossa a Blackhawks bobble giveaway on Monday

Posted on 8th February 2015 by hockeymedia in Collectibles,The Want List | Tags: ,

NHLThe fourth of six Chicago Blackhawks 2014-15 bobbleheads will be distributed on Monday night at the United Center.

On all six special nights, the first 10,000 fans attending the game will receive a collectible bobble. Each bobble is sponsored by a different Blackhawks’ supporter. On Monday Feb. 9, the Blackhawks bobble depicts forward Marian Hossa. The bobble is sponsored by Mesirow Financial.

The complete 2014-15 series features Pat Foley (Dec. 5), Brent Seabrook (Dec. 14), Jonathan Toews (Jan. 20), Marian Hossa (Feb. 9), Niklas Hjalmarsson (Feb. 24), and Denis Savard (Apr. 5).

The Chicago Blackhawks previously distributed Hossa bobbles during the 2009-10 and 2011-12 seasons.

Facebook comments: