Jonathan Toews a Blackhawks bobble giveaway on Tuesday

Posted on 18th January 2015 by hockeymedia in Collectibles,The Want List | Tags: ,

NHLThe third of six Chicago Blackhawks 2014-15 bobbleheads will be distributed on Tuesday at the United Center.

On all six special nights, the first 10,000 fans attending the game will receive a collectible bobble. Each bobble is sponsored by a different Blackhawks’ supporter. On Tuesday Jan. 20, the Blackhawks bobble depicts forward Jonathan Toews. The bobble is sponsored by Chicagoland and NW Indiana Chevy Dealers.

The complete 2014-15 series features Pat Foley (Dec. 5), Brent Seabrook (Dec. 14), Jonathan Toews (Jan. 20), Marian Hossa (Feb. 9), Niklas Hjalmarsson (Feb. 24), and Denis Savard (Apr. 5).

The Chicago Blackhawks previously distributed Toews bobbles during the 2009-10 season.

Facebook comments: