Hjalmarsson a Blackhawks bobble giveaway on Tuesday

Posted on 22nd February 2015 by hockeymedia in Collectibles,The Want List | Tags: ,

NHLThe fifth of six Chicago Blackhawks 2014-15 bobbleheads will be distributed on Tuesday at the United Center.

On all six special nights, the first 10,000 fans attending the game will receive a collectible bobble. Each bobble is sponsored by a different Blackhawks’ supporter. On Tuesday Feb. 24, the Blackhawks bobble depicts defenceman Niklas Hjalmarsson. The bobble is sponsored by Magellan Corporation.

The complete 2014-15 series features Pat Foley (Dec. 5), Brent Seabrook (Dec. 14), Jonathan Toews (Jan. 20), Marian Hossa (Feb. 9), Niklas Hjalmarsson (Feb. 24), and Denis Savard (Apr. 5).

This is the first time the Blackhawks have distributed Hjalmarsson bobbles.

Facebook comments: