Denis Savard a Blackhawks bobble giveaway on Sunday

Posted on 3rd April 2015 by hockeymedia in Collectibles,The Want List | Tags: ,

NHLThe last of six Chicago Blackhawks 2014-15 bobbleheads will be distributed on Sunday at the United Center.

On all six special nights, the first 10,000 fans attending the game will receive a collectible bobble. Each bobble is sponsored by a different Blackhawks’ supporter. On Sunday Apr. 5, the Blackhawks bobble depicts Denis Savard. The bobble is sponsored by Haribo.

The complete 2014-15 series features Pat Foley (Dec. 5), Brent Seabrook (Dec. 14), Jonathan Toews (Jan. 20), Marian Hossa (Feb. 9), Niklas Hjalmarsson (Feb. 24), and Denis Savard (Apr. 5).

This is the first time the Blackhawks have distributed Savard bobbles.

Facebook comments: