Brent Seabrook a Blackhawks bobble giveaway on Sunday

Posted on 12th December 2014 by hockeymedia in Collectibles,The Want List | Tags: ,

NHLThe second of six Chicago Blackhawks 2014-15 bobbleheads will be distributed on Sunday at the United Center.

On all six special nights, the first 10,000 fans attending the game will receive a collectible bobble. Each bobble is sponsored by a different Blackhawks’ supporter. On Sunday Dec. 14, the Blackhawks bobble depicts defender Brent Seabrook. The bobble is sponsored by The Privatebank.

The complete 2014-15 series features Pat Foley (Dec. 5), Brent Seabrook (Dec. 14), Jonathan Toews (Jan. 20), Marian Hossa (Feb. 9), Niklas Hjalmarsson (Feb. 24), and Denis Savard (Apr. 5).

The Chicago Blackhawks previously distributed Seabrook bobbles during the 2010-11 season.

Facebook comments: