Announcer Foley a Blackhawks bobble giveaway

Posted on 3rd December 2014 by hockeymedia in Collectibles,The Want List | Tags: ,

NHLThe first of six Chicago Blackhawks 2014-15 bobbleheads will be distributed on Friday night at the United Center. Each bobble is sponsored by a different Blackhawks’ supporter.

On all six special nights, the first 10,000 fans attending the game will receive a collectible bobble. On Friday Dec. 5, the Blackhawks bobble depicts announcer Pat Foley. The bobble is sponsored by Athletico Physical Therapy.

The complete 2014-15 series features Pat Foley (Dec. 5), Brent Seabrook (Dec. 14), Jonathan Toews (Jan. 20), Marian Hossa (Feb. 9), Niklas Hjalmarsson (Feb. 24), and Denis Savard (Apr. 5).

This is the first time the Blackhawks have featured Foley among their annual bobble giveaways.

Facebook comments: