2011 In The Game VIP Trophy Winners

Hockey Cards & Memorabilia: 2013-14 | 2012-13 | 2011-12 | 2010-11 | 2009-10

In The Game celebrated Team ITG players that won National Hockey League trophies. The cards were available exclusively to ITG VIP members. Each rare patch card is limited to 30 copies; each card retailed for $79.99.

 2011 In The Game VIP Trophy Winners

 Hockey cards by In The Game, Inc.

Nicklas Lidström – Norris Trophy
Daniel Sedin – Ted Lindsay Trophy
Tim Thomas – Vézina Trophy
Daniel Sedin – Art Ross Trophy
Martin St-Louis – Lady Byng Trophy